It’s Friday Get Weird


At some point during 2011 I started sending my close Chicago friend Jilly picture-texts firing her up for the weekend, cause after a long week in the office all anyone wants to do is cut loose.  The trouble is the older you get the harder it is to get motivated to go out, especially on Fridays after a long day.  So I guess they were memes before I knew what to call them.  Anyway I thought I’d start doing it up again for this blog so that everyone, if they are so moved, can shoot one out to a friend to get them fired up.  GET WEIRD JILLY, IT’S FRIDAY!

Nostalgia conclusion later today.

The Original

AAOriginal2.0

AA2AA4

 

Leave a Reply

