The Nerdiest Day of My Year


With Spring comes good weather.

With good weather comes baseball.

With baseball comes fantasy baseball.

With fantasy baseball comes turned off girls.

With turned off girls comes more time to spend tinkering with your fantasy baseball team.

Circle. Of. Life.

My league’s draft is today and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  I haven’t won in five years and it’s time for my reign of terror on the league to return.  No money is on the line in this league.  Just pride.

Spandau Ballet is winning the ship this year!

Leave a Reply

