New Music For Your Ears


The band is CHVRCHES, and yes that is the correct spelling.  According to the always reliable internet when the band first decided on the name Churches they found that people had trouble searching for them.  I know I’m as shocked as you are.  So for style and Googleablility (would you look at that, I invented a new word) sake they substituted the U with a V.

Since it is just an EP the number of tracks is limited, but they are all very replayable.  Ok now I’m just turning into Jay Bilas on NBA Draft night making up new words for my own entertainment, I’ll stop.  Give the British group a shot, and try listening to them while walking on your commute to work.  I think it is best suited for that type of situation.

Leave a Reply

