Maine Trip Photos: Part 1


Lucky for me I have an awesome traveling buddy and best friend in Cristina Ferrari who I’ve traveled half way across the world with since we met freshman year at OSU.  Tina was kind enough to keep me company while I was up in Maine enjoying Vacationland.  So for the next three days all you are going be getting out of this blog is amazing photos of Maine.  Too much to do to spend all day on the computer writing drivel.  Sorry I’m not sorry.

IMG_6205 IMG_6203 IMG_6190

Leave a Reply

