Passport Expired!!!


 

Oh crap!  Preparing for my trip to Canada tomorrow I packed and located my passport only to find that it had expired in March.  So I ask you this, would you let this face into your country?  I’m hoping the answer is yes for both Canadians and Americans.  I’m not a bad person.  You won’t even notice I’m in your country.  I can be clean and as quiet as a Miami Marlins baseball game.  I love North America, Labatte beer, and burgers.  Please let me in?  All other writing has been suspended for now while I try to figure out what I can do to get in and out of Canada without incident.  Taking suggestions.

Leave a Reply

