Birthday SWAG


September 12th is the most important day of the year, and I’m not saying that cause it is the day of my birth.  I’m saying it because my September 12th brothers and sisters form the most well rounded birthday crew that you’ll find on the Gregorian calender.  Here is the proof….

STAR POWER

Screen Shot 2013-09-11 at 10.56.28 PM

This is a card that was sent from a mutual fan of 2 Chainz and myself. We both have the best fans.

First up the most important musician of the 21st century, Mr. 2 Chainz

At this point I already don’t need to go on, but I will.

Yep, Ryan Atwood, shall I keep going?

December 25th, January 1st, July 4th step aside Statham was born on this day.

Oh and the best comedian in the world right now.

ATHLETES

The 1st overall pick of the 2012 NFL Draft Andrew Luck

China’s best basketball player of all-time Mr. Yao Ming

Decorated Olympian Jesse Owens from THE Ohio State University

IMPORTANT PEOPLE IN HISTORY

H. L. Mencken…. NBD

English explorer Henry Hudson, yes as in the river and parkway.

Bizzy Bone from Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony

MUSCIANS

R.I.P. Walrus of Love

Mother Fuckin Hans Zimmer who gave us this.

The man who vanquished Clay Aiken, Ruben Studdard

And of course Jenny Hudson.  Her birthday pals call her Jenny.

Catch your breath….  There is still more.

FUTURE GF

Accomplished actress singer and girl next door babe Emmy Rossum

And Most Importantly

Joey Pants

Oh and me……

Leave a Reply

