20 Day Warning

You will not find me standing in line for an XBox 1. I’m not pitching a tent for PS4. But I will take a leave of absence from work just to experience the new album from Robert. The album artwork is out. The tracklist is out. 20 days left till Xmas bliss.

01. Legs Shakin’ (ft. Ludacris)

02. Cookie

03. Throw This Money on You

04. Prelude

05. Marry the Pussy

06. You Deserve Better

07. Genius

08. All the Way (ft. Kelly Rowland)

09. My Story (ft. 2 Chainz)

10. Right Back

11. Spend That (ft. Jeezy)

12. Crazy Sex

13. Shut Up

14. Tear It Up (ft. Future) [deluxe edition]

15. Show Ya Pussy (ft. Migos and Juicy J) [deluxe edition]

16. Physical [deluxe edition]

17. Every Position [deluxe edition]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s